Monthly Archives: April 2017

Chapati Man back in London next week!

Cheers to all of our booming customers at Bermondsey Square, Paddington Central and White City Place last week! Our Spicy Indian Wraps went BOOM BOOM!

See you in London on the following days next week:

* Wednesday 3rd May at Bermondsey Square

* Thursday 4th May at Sheldon Square, Paddington Central

* Friday 5th May at White City Place

We look forward to seeing you then Chapati Man boomers!

20170427_104238_resized

Chapati Man in London next week!

Cheers to all of our booming customers at Bermondsey Square, Paddington Central and White City Place last week! Our Spicy Indian Wraps went BOOM!
See you in London on the following days next week:
* Wednesday 26th April at Bermondsey Square
* Thursday 27th April at Sheldon Square, Paddington Central
* Friday 28th April at White City Place
We look forward to seeing you then Chapati Man boomers! Bring on the lunchtime booming!
Clp5WbHWgAA5aEo _MG_4245

Chapati Man making debuts at White City Place and Canada Water Plaza next week!

Booming news! Chapati Man will be making his debut at the exclusive White City Place and Canada Water Plaza (alongside our usual slot at Sheldon Square in Paddington Central) next week. Our trading days are as follows:

* Wednesday 19th April at Canada Water Plaza
* Thursday 20th April at Sheldon Square, Paddington Central
* Friday 21st April at White City Place

We look forward to seeing you then Chapati Man boomers!

Happy Booming Easter to you all! Eat, drink and get boomed!

Clp5WbHWgAA5aEo

Happy Booming Easter to you all!

Cheers to all of our booming customers at Broadgate Circle and Paddington last week! Our Spicy Indian Wraps went BOOM and we love you all!
See you in London (this booming Easter week!) on the following days:
* Wednesday 12th April at Broadgate Circle
* Thursday 13th April at Sheldon Square, Paddington Central
We look forward to seeing you then Chapati Man boomers! Happy Easter boom to you all!
Clp5WbHWgAA5aEo

Chapati Man in London over the next two weeks!

Cheers to all of our booming customers at Broadgate Circle last week! Our Spicy Indian Wraps went BOOM BOOM!

See you in London (over the next two weeks) on the following days:

* Wednesday 5th April at Broadgate Circle

* Thursday 6th April at Sheldon Square, Paddington Central

* Wednesday 12th April at Broadgate Circle

* Thursday 13th April Sheldon Square, Paddington Central

We look forward to seeing you then Chapati Man boomers! Bring on the Spicy Indian Wrap lunchtime booming!

Clp5WbHWgAA5aEo